August 2019


August 7 (Wednesday) - YMF Meeting

6:00pm @ Yellow Cab Pizza

801 Dillingham Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96817

RSVP: Please email Claire at ymf.hawaii@gmail.com


August 9 (Friday) - Social

Meet at Brewseum at 6:00 PM

We'll start at Brewseum at 6pm, followed by Waikiki Brewing Company, Aloha Beer Company, and ending at WorkPlay.

RSVP: Please email Arshia


​August 24 (Saturday) - Field Trip

7:30am to 10:30am @ GPRM Prestress Facility

RSVP: Please email Sean by Friday August 16

Notes: PPE (hard hat, high visible vest/shirt, steel toe shoes, eye protection, etc.) will be needed.  Limited parking is available at the site.  There is street parking available on Malakole Street across from the site and also along Komohana Street.


August 10 (Saturday) - Community Service

6:30am to 11:30am @ Waiau District Park

RSVP: Please email Kimberlee by Wednesday July 24 with your t-shirt size and contact phone number.  Only 10 slots available.



September 2019


September 27 (Friday) - Outreach

6:00pm to 8:30pm @ Waolani Judd Nazarene School

RSVP: Please email Carly by Friday September 6



November 2019


November 2 (Saturday) - Outreach

9:00am to 11:30am @ Pearl Harbor Pacific Aviation Museum

RSVP: Please email Kristin by Saturday September 21








Upcoming Events