Committee
NameAffiliationEmail
Awards
Susan Mukai
Brown and Caldwell
AwardsKeri WongParEn, Inc.
kwong@ascehawaiiymf.org
Community Service
Saydielyn Arakaki
The Limtiaco Consulting Group
sarakaki@ascehawaiiymf.org
Community Service
Shane SasakiAkinaka and Associates, Ltd.ssasaki@ascehawaiiymf.org
Field Trip
Sean Shigenaga
Honolulu Board of Water Supply
FundraisingNorman LeongSSFM International
nleong@ascehawaiiymf.org
FundraisingLeah MiyasatoMKE Associates, LLC
lmiyasato@ascehawaiiymf.org
Golf Activities
John Kim
Wilson Okamoto Corporation
jkim@ascehawaiiymf.org
Job Shadowing
Brandon Uejo
ParEn, Inc.buejo@ascehawaiiymf.org
Job Shadowing
Lance LamBrown and Caldwellllam@ascehawaiiymf.org
Outreach
Kristin Hamaguchi
Austin Tsutsumi & Associates Inc.
khamaguchi@ascehawaiiymf.org
PE Refresher Course
Nicole Nakaoka
RM Towill Corporation
Social Activities
Motomi Otsubo
Austin Tsutsumi & Associates Inc.
motsubo@ascehawaiiymf.org
Social Activities
Arilyn Au
Pearl Harbor Naval Shipyard
aau@ascehawaiiymf.org
Social MediaKelcie UemuraParEn, Inc.
kuemura@ascehawaiiymf.org
Softball
Derrick Cabalang
City and County of Honolulu
Technical Presentations
Jordan Urabe
Yogi Kwong Engineers LLC
Technical PresentationsRyan HobsonKai Hawaiirhobson@ascehawaiiymf.org
​UH Student Chapter Liaison
Al Jerome LeanoG70aleano@ascehawaiiymf.org​
Website
Amanda Tanaka
Fukunaga & Associates
WebsiteJeremy KaimikauaCoffman Engineersjkaimikaua@ascehawaiiymf.org
Wiliki

Weimarlyn Martin

Grace Pacific
wmartin@ascehawaiiymf.org


Committee Chairs